• Visit
  • Apply
  • Give

Office of Clinical Studies

Program Coordinators

The contact information for the coordinators of the teacher preparation programs is listed in the following table.

Teacher Preparation Program Coordinator Email Address
Agricultural Education Henry Arba alhenry@udel.edu
Early Childhood Education Lynn Worden worden@udel.edu
Elementary Teacher Education Stephanie Kotch-Jester sakjstr@udel.edu
Family and Consumer Sciences Lynn Worden worden@udel.edu
Foreign Language Education Tracy Quan tquan@udel.edu
Music Education Suzanne Burton slburton@udel.edu
Secondary English Education Deb Bieler (program) & Jill Flynn (student teaching) deb@udel.edu
jeflynn@udel.edu
Secondary Mathematics Education Jinfa Cai jcai@udel.edu
Secondary Science Education Kate Scantlebury kscantle@udel.edu 
Secondary Social Studies Education Barry Joyce & Hannah Kim bjoyce@udel.edu
hkim@udel.edu
Special Education – 4+1 program Laura Eisenman & Bridget Duda eisenman@udel.edu
bduda@udel.edu
Special Education – MPCP Liz Terlecki terlecki@udel.edu
Teaching English as a Second Language (graduate program) Scott Stevens
Petra Frisk
 sstevens@udel.edu
pfrisk@udel.edu